Nannies > Nebraska > Omaha
Grace W. - Seeking Work in Omaha
Grace W. - Seeking Work in Omaha

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68152

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 3 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NE


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love caring for children. I find it to be the most fulfilling thing I have ever done. I relate well to children and most children warm up to me quickly. Being the oldest of five children, accepting responsibility for children has always come naturally to me. I love investing in the lives of others and knowing I am making a difference. Being a nanny allows me to do this every day!


My past childcare experience [phone number hidden]: I worked solo in an in home day care, caring for 4 toddlers and during the summer and afternoons, two elementary aged children. Duties included: Preparing snacks and meals, feeding them and clean up. Play with them, read to them, sing & dance to music, learn colors, animals and sounds, shapes, etc. Snuggle and comfort if sad, put them down for naps. At the end of the day, cleaning up all toys, all messes made by toddlers and children, leaving house as-was or better than before. [phone number hidden]: Live in nanny. Duties include: Running errands, assisting children with home work, making meals for the family, helping children accomplish daily chores, helping younger children dress for the day, give baths, do children's laundry, teach songs and verses to younger children, assisting in the daily running of the home.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other