Nannies > Nebraska > Omaha
Lydia W. - Seeking Work in Omaha
Lydia W. - Seeking Work in Omaha

Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68116

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NE


I’m a nanny because Please read "Childcare Experience"


My past childcare experience Hello! Thank you so much for viewing my profile! My name is Lydia, and I absolutely love spending my time and working with children of all ages. Being able to teach them, and be a part of their lives in a positive way is so rewarding to me. I grew up around children, as my mother ran an in-home daycare. I started doing babysitting jobs of my own at the age of 14, and have been doing it ever since. Over the years, I have discovered what works, and what doesn't work with children. I believe that it is super important for the nanny and the parents to be on the same page when it comes to raising the children. It is very important to address the care of the child as a team, and figure out a system that works best for everyone. I have found that you need to find a balance with children, and once you reach that, everything seems to click. It is important to me that I find a family I can "join" and build a long term relationship with. I love being apart of the kid's lives for as long as possible, and to watch them learn and grow throughout their childhood years! Please message me if you think I would be a great fit for your family! :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American