Nannies > North Carolina > Oriental
Sarah S. - Seeking Work in Oriental
Sarah S. - Seeking Work in Oriental

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oriental, NC 28571

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CT,NC


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because it is a good median to what I truly want to do in life, which is be a mother. Teaching is also another passion of mine, and this would be a great first start! I enjoy helping the moms out without taking the child out of the atmosphere he or she is used to. It is important for the child to have a friend or older person to work with while the other is not around. Its a great method and i support it!


My past childcare experience I have been a steady local babysitter for going on four years now. I have also traveled out of state to Boston to nanny for a woman that I babysat for locally. Reference included! I have also went on small weekend trips out of town for some others that you can refer to as well. I have worked in all kinds of conditions and places and try to always be productive no matter where we may be!


Additional comments It is very important for me to be with a warm and loving family. I will support you if you support me. I am trustworthy and loyal. As well as discreet. What happens in YOUR home stays in YOUR home. I have complete respect for your methods and hope to learn in this exciting proccess. Please consider me to become apart of your family and make it a good experience for the children.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American