Nannies > Florida > Orlando
Rachel S. - Seeking Work in Orlando
Rachel S. - Seeking Work in Orlando

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32818

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love interacting with children and watching them learn new things and grow up - emotionally, mentally, spiritually, and physically. I have greatly enjoyed my past nannying experiences, and would be excited to serve another family in need of care.


My past childcare experience I grew up in a family of 9 children, and helped care for my younger siblings. I have been babysitting for 10+ years for various families with 2 - 7 children, ages infant - 13 years old. The last nanny position I had was for 3 children who's mother had just passed away. I was responsible for daily routines and activities like taking and picking up children from school, cooking for and feeding them, playing with and creating individual and interactive playtime opportunities, assisting with household responsibilities, and aiding in bed-time practices, among other things. I have limited experience working with children with visual and learning disabilities.


Additional comments I just recently graduated from UCF with a BA in Early Childhood Development. I am excited to continue to use my education and understanding of child development as I work with children in years to come. I am Infant- and Child-CPR certified.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American