Nannies > Florida > Orlando
Ariel S. - Seeking Work in Orlando
Ariel S. - Seeking Work in Orlando

Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

8.74
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I enjoy spending my time with children. I feel it is a fulfilling career that will always be needed no matter what location. I am driven to care for others and I feel it is my duty to be responsible for little ones when their parent's are away. I love to be creative and have fun in everything I do. As a nanny, I have an endless opportunity to share my creative passion with the families I work for in hope that one day that passion will be passed on.


My past childcare experience I am 22 years old; a p-t online student and an experienced nanny. I have 7+ years' experience as a background checked, CPR/First Aid certified part-time nanny/sitter. I am finishing an Associates in General Studies and my next academic goal is to return to school and begin a Bachelors in Psychology. My long term goal is to become a certified, Master's level Art Therapist for Adolescents. I have taken many specialized courses in Child Psychology, Elementary Education, and Human Growth and Development My first experience began as a freshman in high school. I was hired as a part time nanny for the same family for over 6 years. I was a caregiver of 3 boys all of whom were each 6 years apart in Throughout the years I've had the honor of becoming close to a few families, all in which their children varied in age & sex. I began babysitting in high school for a family with 3 boys, all in which were 6 years apart. I still stay in contact & especially the eldest child, who is 13. We keep each other updated on each others lives and family's. He was such a joy to watch grow & I find from personal and educational experience, the pre-teen years are the toughest to go through. I recently nannied for a family of 3 girls, similarly, all were sixyears apart! I became close friends with the eldest daughter. She seemed to enjoy & learn by having me as a mentor around.I would help the children with homework, feed toddler lunch and give each child a healthy snack after school.I also recorded our daily activities to provide information to the parent's. Every child is different & to assume their needs are the same as another will not work out on your behalf! I find it imperative to hire a caregiver that is truly responsible and attentive to the needs of your child. I am punctual and have my own transportation in order to pick up and drop off if ever needed.


Additional comments I.. am a family oriented person. always maintain a positive professional attitude. I am punctual & have my own transportation in order to pick up & drop off. am a highly motivated individual with excellent communicative skills. have past management experience & generally able to work with any age group & situation. I assure you of my honesty & integrity. Thank you so much for taking the time to get to know who I am. I would truly appreciate it if you consider my application during your interviewing process


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American