Nannies > Florida > Orlando
Casondra  R. - Seeking Work in Orlando
Casondra  R. - Seeking Work in Orlando

Casondra a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32837

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 4 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love being able to spend time with children and watch them grow. As someone who wants to be a mother someday, I see this as an opportunity to love these children like my own. It is hard for parents to leave their children so I want to make sure the parents know that while they are gone, their children are being cared for by someone who cares for their children.


My past childcare experience As the oldest daughter of 5, I have been around children my entire life. I grew up babysitting children and taking care of my siblings. Once I started to attend college I would spend my summers nannying two different families. One family had two children ages 8 and 10 and the other family had one child who was 10 months. I was the nanny for both families for two years before I moved officially to Orlando to attend college at UCF. Once I moved to Orlando I got a job as a nanny for newborn twins. I have been with them for two years watching them full time during the summer and part time during the school year. I have been able to watch them start grow from just 2 months old to almost 2 years old. I have been there for almost all of there firsts and I have loved every minute of it. In December, I graduated from UCF with my Bachelors in Elementary Education and a Reading Endorsement in ages K-12th. I was hired as a full time teacher in Orange County for the remainder of the school year. As I taught, I realized that my heart was not so much in teaching but in having a personal relationship with children and being a personal nanny to a loving family. Because of my degree I am able to tutor children along with giving them the care and attention they deserve. I can assist children with homework and also tutor them over the summer in all areas.


Additional comments I am also willing to take children to school, run errands, do laundry, and tutor the children for the parents.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American