Heather L. - Seeking Work in Oyster Bay
Heather L. - Seeking Work in Oyster Bay

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Oyster Bay, NY 11771

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,NY


I’m a nanny because I have always loved working with young children. I have worked with children of all ages in many different settings including camps, nanny, babysitting, daycare teacher, teaching in public schools and tutoring.


My past childcare experience I have been working with children for over 15 years. I have experience with all ages, especially infants and toddlers. People say I have a very nurturing personality and children are drawn to me. I have babysat for a diabetic child and had to give her shots, I have also worked as a head infant teacher and head toddler teacher at a daycare center. First time parents have trusted me to run errands for them with their car and baby. I love building a close relationship with the children I work with and treat them as if they were my own.


Additional comments I am very patient and responsible, I have much experience and have worked with many families. I have great references, willing to help with hw, I am certified in early childhood education, childhood education and literacy.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American