Nannies > Nebraska > Papillion
Grace W. - Seeking Work in Papillion
Grace W. - Seeking Work in Papillion

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

9.27
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states IA,NE


I’m a nanny because I am looking for a second job this summer and would love for it to be with children. In the future I plan to become a youth pastor so getting more experience working with children would be great! I do have my own car and love taking children to outings like the zoo, bowling, or the pool. I work well with pets too. I can cook meals for children and I even enjoy doing housework while you are away too.


My past childcare experience I have worked with quite a few families. Some have had quite a few food allergies and I have learned to be cautious because of this. I have worked with boys ages 8 months to 6 years old and with girls ages 7 months to 11 years. I have a wide range of ages I have watched and hope to gain more experience here. I have worked for families ranging from 1child- 4 children.


Additional comments I will also be taking a mission trip from July 6th -17th.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American