Angelique G. - Seeking Work in Parsippany
Angelique G. - Seeking Work in Parsippany

Angelique, a Nanny for Hire in Parsippany, NJ 07054

22.85
start: Oct 30, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 7 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because Helping children's and their families is the most rewarding 8th ing I can think of!


My past childcare experience As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for infants and children of all ages. I can offer extensive experience in all forms of childcare and general housekeeping. My diverse professional background enables me to make a significant difference in you and your children.


Additional comments I am looking for a long term commitment with a family full time. Please feel free to reach out to me when you're ready to set up a time to meet. References available upon request.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Parsippany

Lindsey C. - Seeking Work in Parsippany
Lindsey C.
Parsippany$22.85/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
I have been a nanny for the past 5 ½ years for two different families. I was recently a nanny for two young energetic boys ages 18 months and 5 years old for 3 ½ years. I established a structured environment for after school activities; play dates, tutoring, parks, museums, and other skill building programs for both age groups. Oversee safety of both children during the day as well as after school. As needed provide scheduling of event for children, written reports of daily activities, cooking, food shopping, straighten up, laundry, and errands to support family environment. The family recently let me go due to the family relocating to Maryland for employment. The other family I worked for , I was with for 1 ½ years. I Provided supervision to 2 boys with learning and behavioral disabilities (ADHD, Dyslexia, Autism, Tourette’s syndrome), ages 9 and 10. Established a structured environment for after school to complete homework, activities, and skill building programs. Maintained daily behavioral assessments for review with parents, school and health care professionals. Oversaw use of medications and discussed observations with health care providers to adjust treatment. As needed provided some cooking, food shopping, and errands to support family environment. I loved my jobs as a nanny for both of these families because I loved working with children and seeing them learn and grown. I enjoyed being part of a family and being able to make a family’s life a little bit easier. I also babysit for a few different families when needed