Naquanna C. - Seeking Work in Pasadena
Naquanna C. - Seeking Work in Pasadena

Naquanna, a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, TX 77503

14.28
start: Sep 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love kids and I truely believe thats my calling in life.


My past childcare experience Hello, my name is Naquanna and I have about 3 1/2 years of prior childcare experience. I worked at the salvation army boys and girls club for 3 of those years. While there I prepared snacks, helped with homework, and built relationships with both kids and their parents. I also worked at Esperanza which is an upscale daycare/ pre-k facility. I was primarily in the 2 and 3 year old classroom but often times I would be in the infant and toddler rooms. In the short 4 months or so I was there I taught my group of kids colors, shapes, letter recognition, name recognition, months of the year, days of the week, a variety of games and songs! I am cpr and first aid certifed. A little about myself I have 3 kids of my own ages 5-9 and 8 step kids ages 5-12 so I am well experienced beyond those 3 1/2 years. I would love to be a part of your childs everyday life and am waiting to hear from you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.