Natalie S. - Seeking Work in Pasco
Natalie S. - Seeking Work in Pasco

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Pasco, WA 99301

11.50
live-in
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I have been a nanny and love working with children teaching them and helping them grow as a little person. Kids make me smile!


My past childcare experience I got a babysitting certificate when I was in the 5th grade and have been babysitting off and on ever since. I have worked for 4 families and had a young step-daughter for 3 years. I have experience with 1 to 4 kids at a time and an age range of newborn to 10. I can provide references of the families I have worked for and people I have babysat for on occasion (my ex husband can also give you information on how I was with his daughter) I also have been cpr and first aid certified, I don't have a current cpr card but I am willing to obtain one if desired. I also am an animal lover so a family with pets is fine. I can do my home or yours it's up to you. I also have had experience working with autistic kids in Costa Rica for 6 months.


Additional comments I have dreadlocks and visible tattoos and piercings.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American