Nannies > Ohio > Pataskala
Sara R. - Seeking Work in Pataskala
Sara R. - Seeking Work in Pataskala

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Pataskala, OH 43062

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Children are such a blessing! They are these amazing sponges of innocence that leave you in awe everyday. I love my little sponges and the ability to watch them grow as much as I have; however, my family cannot survive on one income. With my love for children, ability to educate them, and help take care of the house (laundry, cleaning, cooking basics) I would be a great fit for any family as their nanny so that when they get home, all they need to worry about is what family activity are they going to do!


My past childcare experience I'm a mother of 2, my son is 3 and my daughter is 14 months. I have been watching children since I was 13, at first helping care for infants and then watching toddlers.


Additional comments I'm extremely trusting, patient, loving, caring and kind! Your babies will never be left to sit in a bouncer or swing all day, but they will be engaged and stimulated. Your toddlers will never be ignored, but they will be embraced. I will love your children as my own, because no matter what, a child just needs love from anyone taking care of them.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American