Nannies > New Jersey > Paterson
Juliet H. - Seeking Work in Paterson
Juliet H. - Seeking Work in Paterson

Juliet a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07504

special needs
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 63

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NJ,NM

I’m a nanny because I work as a nanny because I love working with kids,and it comes naturally.I would not be happy working in a nursing home its depressing ,I dont like to know that I cant make this part of life go away,

My past childcare experience I love working with children,it is like a passion to me from a child coming up ,I was always taking the babies form their parents after ther baths, and feeding. I would them for walks and I love reading,and and singing to them, I was an only child so this was a wonderful experience for me. I Started a nursey ,I have worked with newborns premature triplets and twins. I am also the mother of four beautiful grown kids.I treasures every moment I spend with them,Kids are funny,they do and say things that make you laugh ., even when I am at home I would remember some of the activites it would cause me to laugh.So in their weakness just let them know that you realy them you realy want to make them happy. A happy child in any home is a blessing.Children that receives affection grows to be affectionate loving and kind,it also gives them the opportunity to explore,and build have a good social interaction relationalship with other playmates at parks, and other ares of activites, Dos and donts are gently work with parents and to fulfill the goals in the advancement of their children;s lives Watching children go from one stage to another gives you joy to know that you are part of this flower that is opening up right in your your eyes. parents should not fell rob if a child is bond with their caregiver because this is a sign that their are being taking care of, and now accepts the caregiver to take care of them,they will always ask for mommy and daddy,They knows the differents , Thanks for taking time out to view my profile, Juliet, Resume: > >Objective: >To obtain a postion as an experienced nanny, to continue working with children, >helping them to learn new things as they have fun growing up. > >General Activities: I love working with children. I like to play with them, read >to them, and do crafts with them. I like to know that I've helped the kids to >have a good day, and like to take them to the park, to the library, and can >arrange play-dates for them. > >Experiences: >[phone number hidden] [Currently I do some odd days for them.] >13 months old girl in Glen Rock, NJ. I worked full-time with the family until >their mom stopped working. Now, I fill in for the family a few days during the >week when they need me. > >The dates for the following 3 jobs over-lap at different points because when I >became part-time with the twins in Ridgewood, I started working with the 2 year >old in Rigdewood, and when I became part-time with that family, I started with >the twins in Glen Rock. > >[phone number hidden] [Currently I do some odd days for them.] >7 months old twins in Glen Rock, NJ. I worked for the family until the twins >started kindergarten full-time. Very nice family, I still fill-in often for them >as well. > >[phone number hidden] years old boy in Ridgewood,NJ, then his new-born sister also when he turned 3. >I worked for the family full-time, then part-time when the son started school. I >continued with the family until 2007; I don't sit for the family anymore, but we keep in-touch. [phone number hidden] month old twins in Ridgewood, NJ. I worked with the family until the twins >started school full-time. When I became part-time with this family, she >recommended me to her neighbor across the street (the job referrenced before >this [phone number hidden] days old triplets in Wyckoff, NJ. I worked with the triplets until they were >10 months old, then my daughter worked with them until they started >kindergarten. June of 2001 I started sitting the twins in Ridgewood, NJ. > >Referrenced above are my past 11 years of experience, there are previous years >of experience not listed, but they can be provided if desired.

Additional comments I love my job as a caregiver

Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality West Indian