Nannies > Arizona > Peoria
Chelsea Y. - Seeking Work in Peoria
Chelsea Y. - Seeking Work in Peoria

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85381

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ


I’m a nanny because It's very rewarding, to see the children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come up to you give you a hug, and tell you that they love you, to develop a close relationship with them and the parents, that will hopefully last a lifetime, and know that you contributed to raising that child as (hopefully) a decent member of society. To have the freedom to plan my day how I want, and do something with the children that THEY love, as well as me and to know you have done a job well.


My past childcare experience When I was a senior in high school I was a student teacher in our school daycare for the four and five year olds and fell in love with it. After I graduated I started applying to daycares around me and have worked at two. I love playing with the kids and helping them grow and learn, there's nothing more rewarding! I've cared for infants up into school age kids. I have about 2 years experience, I'm CPR and First Aid certified, have my fingerprint clearance card and food handlers card.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American