Nannies > Texas > Pflugerville
Azusena S. - Seeking Work in Pflugerville
Azusena S. - Seeking Work in Pflugerville

Azusena a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

11.42
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 6 years nanny 10 years babysitting

Skills Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I have always loved being around children and as my husband says I am a baby magnet children always surround me and love the love that I get from them. I would not enjoy any other job than this.


My past childcare experience I was a nanny/housekeeper for a family of 6 in Westlake, tx. for about 6years. My last employment with them I traveled to Montana.I would arrive everyday at 6 in the morning and did the morning cooking, dressed all the kids, also did all of their laundry, when breakfast was done I would then begin my cleaning chores Mrs. Griffin had for me, at the same time I watched over a toddler and an infant, I was also teaching the older boys how speak Spanish. I would also help Mrs. Griffin clean other properties she had but mainly maintained her main house and watched the kids.I really loved working with this family but we moved from south Austin to Pflugerville I resigned from that position, only once in a while she still calls me to help her on several occasions like parties.


Additional comments right now we are down to one car and therefore I would need to find something that is very close by within a 5 to 10 mile radius


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American