Nannies > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Alicia C. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
Alicia C. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I would like to have employment where I am actively engaged in something lasting. I love children and love how their little minds absorb their surroundings and can be stimulated to achieve. My degree is in Pre-Professional Counseling Psychology. I previously taught Psychology, Child Development, Prep For Parenting, Home Economics and English 1-4. I also previously was a Children's Pastor and created program sites for underpriveledged kids.


My past childcare experience I have babysat since my early teens and through out high school. During the summer breaks of college I nannied. I have accompanied several families on their out of state family vacations. I was responsible for cleaning, cooking and planning activities for the children. I have worked with toddler twins, newborns, and grade school children.


Additional comments I love to cook and food shopping is the absolute highlight of my week! I love attending the theater, opera and orchestra. I am honored to be on a new committee which supports the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia! I love traveling and engaging in different people and cultures. I just wanted to share some of my interests so that you may get to know me better!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American