Leah K. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
Leah K. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19002

22.85
start: Nov 21, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I am great with children. I have worked as a nanny for many years now and its a job that makes me very happy. I am studying to be a Pediatric Nurse so i clearly enjoy working with children on a day to day basis.


My past childcare experience My most recent employment entailed working as a full time live-in nanny for a family in fairmount. I was responsible to care for a 3 year old boy, and 3 month old boy. Both parents were doctors which left me being the primary caregiver. My position before this entailed working as a full time nanny for 4 children (3, 5, 8, 10). My Duties working as their nanny entailed; cooking all meals for the children, bathing them, house cleaning, driving, and keeping a watchful eye on them. To sum it up, I was in the position where I had to be a second mother to both families, which required maturity, responsibility, organization and a nurturing and loving spirit. I was a vital part of their well being which meant I had to attain these high qualities.


Additional comments I have great references who I'm confident will speak very highly of me.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Russian

Nationality Russian