Nannies > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
MIledys C. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
MIledys C. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

MIledys a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19135

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because Because i love children, i like teaching, play, and care of them, all my life i have around the children care of them and was grown up in dominican republic, i studied there at university, i finished my career, and got married two years ago, but my husband and i thought is betrer moved here and had our children here because they will have a better education, I only have one months here, i have driver license already and I will start improve my at community college, my native language is spanish but i can speak a big little english because i was studied in my country for that i can communicate good in English. If you see some mistake in my writting i am improving it i had only one months here.


My past childcare experience I had been caring children since I was 17 years old, i started because I love children, first i alwayd helped my neigbord with the children, after i began caring my nepwe since he was 3 months old until now that he had 11 years, i never did that for money i realli enjoy it.


Additional comments In conclusion I want become a nanny because that is some thing i like to do and now i need work and gain money that what better do something i enjoy it, I am a Christian person, who love to god, good values family trusty honest.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Spanish

Nationality Dominican