Nannies > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Sarah K. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
Sarah K. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 4 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I adore children and I know that I know how to really connect with kids and make their childhood as positive of an experience as I possibly can.


My past childcare experience My name is Sarah and I have been around children my entire life. I am currently a freshman in college at the University of Philadelphia. I graduated from my high school in Lancaster, PA in three years and took a gap year in order to work and earn some money. I spent a few months in Los Angeles, interning at a marketing company. After that, I returned home and was a nanny 10 hours a day, 5 days a week for a family with four children under the age of 6. I absolutely adored my job and I miss my kids like crazy here at school. The ages were 1, 2, 4 and 6 and my duties included cooking, cleaning, and caring for the kids. My experience with children also extends to all through high school. I carried a part-time job babysitting each year of high school. Ages have ranged from newborn to 11 years old. I am a very creative, fun-loving, and caring individual. I adore children and am currently hoping to find a nanny job for the summer.


Additional comments I love to read, play, pretend, cook, and am fluent in Spanish!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American