Nannies > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Stephanie S. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
Stephanie S. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19125

7.68
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny because I love children and I am very good with children and they usually love me back. I have been known to make unusually good children behave just by the way I talk to them so I believe I can truly connect with children.


My past childcare experience Hello, let me just start off saying not only do I have experience being a mother of an 18 month old but I also have previous experience babysitting for my godmother in the summer of 2010. In this time I babysat 3 children, all old enough to be in middle school but I do have tons of experience with younger children as well. I helped my mother raise my 3 younger brothers. I also even as a kid myself would help out with little kids in my daycare or in school. I also am experienced with special needs children. I have a nephew who has down-syndrome and I have babysat him on numerous occasions. I love pets, so if you have a pet that is fine by me. I also do not smoke cigarettes anymore. I have extensive experience with all children from newborns up to 12 years of age and have watched as much as 3 children at a time and I will only watch 3 children at one time. I am very flexible and can work at anytime. Also I do not mind last minute babysitting. Please get back to me as soon as possible, thank you.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American