Nannies > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Tunde- Andrea F. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia
Tunde- Andrea F. - Seeking Work in Philadelphia

Tunde- Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19114

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 2 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I find working with kids to be rewarding and enjoyable.


My past childcare experience Hello. I am an energetic, reliable, hard worker person. I get along well with kids, the best reward being a babysitter, it's their sincere smiley and their love. I have developed special bound with the kids I have been taking care. I have over 5 years of professional live in / out nanny experience working for families in NYC, back in Transylvania and Northeast Phily. I have good knowledgein providing care to toddlers. I have excelent time management, planning, organizing, interpersonal and communication skills. Professional experience I have followed established daily routine for the children according to parents's lifestyle such as meal time, nap time, play time, bath time. I have supervised and provided complete care, warmth and security to the children. Used to research, plan and participate in various activities with the children to enhance and promote their physical, social, emotional, creative and intellectual developments. Taught the children age appropriate manners, personal responsability and new skills such as basic reading, writing, math skills. I have mantained good communication with parents, informing them daily of their children's development. I have prepared and served healthy breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks to children and parents. I have accompanied and drove the children to schools, appoinments, special events, and different activities. Employment: xx family, 2015 july - august. I was taking care of a 41/2 years old boy in Northeast Phily xx family, [phone number hidden], I was taking care of a 2 years old boy in Transylvania xx family, [phone number hidden], Caring for twins, aged 31/2. My hobbies are: reading, cycling, swinning, going to movies, park, beach, zoo, library, museum. I enjoy cooking and baking. Doing creative art projects, like home made decorations. I can provide referencies upon request. I look forward hearing from you. Andrea


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Hungarian, Romanian, Spanish

Nationality Hungarian