Carmen H. - Seeking Work in Phoenix
Carmen H. - Seeking Work in Phoenix

Carmen, a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85029

start: Apr 5, 2016
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car

Gender Female

Age 52

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ

I’m a nanny because After my children began school full time, I still wanted to be involved with children. I began teaching in a pre-school and really enjoyed that for 2 years. Then I began receiving many requests to become a private nanny. I did and loved it as well. I enjoy children and being a nanny is something that I love.

My past childcare experience Dear Family, Hello my name is Carmen . I have been in child care for practically my entire life. I love taking care of children, not only caring for them but also teaching them while they are under my care. Kids love to learn which also helps them grow and become productive members of society. I began working in a church nursery when I was 17 years old, and I loved it. When I got married I was a stay at home mom until my 3 children went to school full time. I loved teaching my children and watching them grow and learn each and every day. When they did go to school full time I became a Pre-school teacher and a nanny. I've taught many children over the years and have truly loved every minute. I hope that someday they will look back and remember me and I hope that I have touched their lives in a small but productive way. I'd like to work for a family that is just starting their family or maybe have a couple of children. I am VERY experienced with newborns and multiples as well. I have taken care of babies right from birth as well as older children. I am a happy person that is fun and energetic. I will care for your children with love and understanding as all children are a blessing. I would like to work in or around the Phoenix area. If you have any questions Please Call me. I look forward to meeting you. By the way I also speak Spanish as well. Have a Great Day!

Additional comments I LOVE what I do for a living and want my prospective family to feel very comfortable when their child/children are in my care. I have my Certificates of Training in Early Childhood Education. I am Infant CPR Certified, Adult CPR Certified. I also have my State of Arizona Fingerprint Clearance Card. I also have letters of recomendation from previous employers. I am very experienced with multiples as I recently nannied for infant triplet baby girls from the time they were out of the NIC-U till they were one year old. They are happy and healthy now and I try to see them as often as I can. :) I am VERY well qualified and LOVE what I do for a living :)

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American