Nannies > Arizona > Phoenix
Alena H. - Seeking Work in Phoenix
Alena H. - Seeking Work in Phoenix

Alena a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85040

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ


I’m a nanny because I miss working with the children. I enjoy helping them with their school work and activities after school or throughout the summer. I feel it's imperative to keep kids active in the activities they enjoy outside or even in the home. It stimulates their learning processes, elevates their mood, and enables them to socialize with others their age or even outside their age group.


My past childcare experience From age 10 to 19 I regularly babysat and nannied for several families. Generally the families had 2 children, but often I would sit for 4 children over the weekend. I still babysat occasionally throughout college for the same families and other young families on the weekends.


Additional comments Children's wellness, safety, care, and education has always been a passion of mine. I always enjoyed babysitting and working with the families on a professional level.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American