Nannies > Wisconsin > Pleasant Prairie
Christy M. - Seeking Work in Pleasant Prairie
Christy M. - Seeking Work in Pleasant Prairie

Christy a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 2 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL,WI


I’m a nanny because I like to work in a casual home setting. I am neat, responsible, and a good cook. I am naturally a people person. I really enjoy working with children. I enjoy planning and participating in activities. I enjoy helping people in a personal way.


My past childcare experience I am outgoing, very responsible, and fun to be around. I have been in the childcare field for over 10 years. After college, I worked in Social Services helping children. Then, after my daughter was born, I focused on working for families in their homes. I was a part-time nanny for 3 years. I cooked, cleaned, drove, and assisted with any other needs. I also nannied a 1 year old girl. This was full-time. Due to her age, the focus was on her physical and emotional needs. She was very active. I basically did all of the things with her that I did as a mother for my own child. This gives me a broad base of childcare experience from infants to teenagers. Now, I am looking for a part-time childcare job. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to work with your unique needs. Overall, I sincerely care about the development and well-being of children. It would be my pleasure to help nurture and care for your children.


Additional comments I have a degree in youth ministry. I am very caring, dependable, and honest. I would treat your family with the same care as I do my own. Being a parent myself, I understand the importance of being consistent on important matters and also being flexible with the ongoing needs of family life. Overall, I will do my best to serve your family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American