Nannies > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Alison  L. - Seeking Work in Plymouth
Alison  L. - Seeking Work in Plymouth

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

11.99
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 4 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because Childcare we has never been just a job for me, but also something truly enjoy. As I attend school, I am working towards becoming an Early Childhood Education teacher. Children have such a desire to enjoy life, and I love being a part of that!


My past childcare experience My first childcare job was when I was about 12, I cared for a set of twin girls from infancy to 3 years, Monday - Friday 15 hours a week! They were a joy! At 16, I cared for a boy - 10, and a girl - 7, for two years Monday- Friday after school. The boy has ASD. I was responsible for being them to different activities and play dates about 3 days a week, I created a bind with this family that I will always have! My next job was with a boy who was one year old when I started. I worked with them 20-30 hours a week, and was responsible for wake up, breakfast/lunch/snack, nap time, and keeping him entertained! Due to job changes with the parents he started attending daycare, though I still talk to the family and babysit here and there! Along the way, I have also had multiple families that I have occasionally babysat for. Ages ranging from infancy - preteen.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American