Nannies > Pennsylvania > Plymouth Meeeting
Rosevelyn  M. - Seeking Work in Plymouth Meeeting
Rosevelyn  M. - Seeking Work in Plymouth Meeeting

Rosevelyn a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth Meeeting, PA 19401

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 4 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I love children and taking care of them and since I do not have any of my own I am very available at all times. I babysit by 4 year old nephew and am very patient. My nightly schedule is very flexible and I would like to think I made a difference in a child's life however small it may be.


My past childcare experience I was a nanny for a family of two young boys aged 2 and 4. I started babysitting for the family every now and then when the eldest boy turned two his brother was born. I then started nannying 5 days out of the week, depending on the day i was there as early as 6am or as late as 2am. I was active in all aspects of their life cooking for them, playing with them, going on day trips to get out of the house, putting them to bed, and bathing them.


Additional comments I am fluent in both English and Spanish.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican