Nannies > North Carolina > Plymouth
Laprisha J. - Seeking Work in Plymouth
Laprisha J. - Seeking Work in Plymouth

Laprisha a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, NC 27962

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CT,HI,NY,RI


I’m a nanny because The only work experience I have to offer is childcare. I would make a great nanny because I know more about babies, toddlers, and children than most parents do. I believe I possess the skills that are necessary for taking care of someone elses child. I want a job that offers a residence. The only thing that I could think of and the only thing that I truly love to do is take care of kids. The job of a nanny is more suited for me. Besides I would like to get paid for doing something that I like to do.


My past childcare experience I have been taking care of children ever since I was a child. I was very mature growing up, so families would often ask me to tend to their kids. In most cases I babysat without pay because that's how much I enjoyed it. Babysitting wasn't just a job for me, because, like I said, I rarely got paid. It was more like a hobby. I used to baby sit my little cousins until they got old enough to watch over themselves. At one point I took care of triplets during my entire summer vacation. When I reached high school my mom had a baby, so I used to balance all my school work as well as my little sister at the same time all the way up until I graduated.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American