Angela S. - Seeking Work in Pompano Beach
Angela S. - Seeking Work in Pompano Beach

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

22.85
start: Aug 1, 2012
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love working with children helping and teaching them about life and education. I also love doing creative fun things like arts and crafts.


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Angela and I have been a nanny for over 15 years. I have a bachelor's degree in child psychology from Florida Atlantic University and I'm open to any and all background checks. I've always known that I wanted to work with children to help them grow and develop. I am a very loving and caring person. I am certified in CPR for infants, children and adults with first aid training. I have reliable transportation with a clean driving record and am dedicated to being a reliable, responsible and loving caregiver. The last family I worked for was 7 yrs. and before that 5 yrs.The family I worked for before the previous was for about 4 years. I also worked at a daycare center in the baby room during college and loved it. I love being a nanny and would love to care for your child/children like they were my own. I look forward to talking with you.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American