Nannies > Florida > Pompano Beach
Stephanie Y. - Seeking Work in Pompano Beach
Stephanie Y. - Seeking Work in Pompano Beach

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

8.74
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I like to take care of children and pets, movies, cooking, games, outdoors, working, sports, etc.


My past childcare experience Caring for children and running errands, I enjoy taking care of children and all the responsibilities that come with it. I will take care of sick children, any special needs, cooking, doing laundry, traveling, first aid, etc.


Additional comments I am a 31 year old single women. I currently have a bachelors in Criminal Justice, Political Science & Crime Scene. This seems a little tough but rest assured I am very happy & energetic when working w/ children, the elderly, and pets, they always make me smile & I love that! I am a true Floridian born & raised. Family strength & relationship is the most important thing to me! I love to cook, an animal lover, and I am very easy going, patient, and calm. I am still a child @ heart & I love to play games, watch shows, joke/laugh, sports. It is easy for me to get along w/ just about everyone. I love taking care of people and animals and being their companion & doing fun things, whatever they love best! I am certified/licensed with the National Youth Advocate Program with the State of Florida caring for foster children. Also, I am CPR and AED certified.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American