Nannies > Pennsylvania > Portersville
Carrie M. - Seeking Work in Portersville
Carrie M. - Seeking Work in Portersville

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Portersville, PA 16002

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I love children and I recently had my first child. I am unable to go back to my previous career as a manager because of the hours so I am looking to go back to school for teaching. Which will take years part time online so I thought I would go back to something I loved that is also close to those career and be a nanny agian. I work full time day light for 2 school teachers during the school year looking for summer or weekend and evening care during the school year.


My past childcare experience I have a full time school year job for teachers right now with 3 children 9,7 & 3 plus my son. I have been with them for three yrs and have other refrences as well. I am there to get them ready and off to school and take Cate of the younger children. We enjoy baking, crafts games going to the park ect. I prepare the meals plus help the house run smooth by doing light cleaning and laundry for the kids.


Additional comments If possible I would like to be able to bring my almost four yr old son with me. But do not have to if family prefers.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American