Teana J. - Seeking Work in Portland
Teana J. - Seeking Work in Portland

Teana, a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97239

11.42
start: Jun 1, 2013
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OR


I’m a nanny because There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child develop mentally, and/or physically from something I have taught them or observed in their development.


My past childcare experience I worked in a preschool and i was a school age teacher for 6mos, I was a nanny for two families, I was a childcare assistant for three years. The most important to me is that I come from a big family and I am the second eldest grandchild of fifteen so I have been doing childcare for half of my life including taking care of my younger sister over the years. A couple of months ago I left my job as a preschool substitute teacher, however more recently I have become a Sunday school teacher and I am very excited about that.


Additional comments Every child I have come in contact with loves me including my four nieces, two nephews, GOD daughter/sons. I also love to be around fun positive families that welcome me into their lives.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.

Child Care near Portland