Nannies > Maryland > Potomac
Kamilla A. - Seeking Work in Potomac
Kamilla A. - Seeking Work in Potomac

Kamilla a Nanny for Hire in Potomac, MD 20854

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD,NJ,NY,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because Because kids have a different vision of the world, and is amazing be part of this, learning, teaching!!!


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Kamy and I have been babysitting for about 12 years and a full time nanny for about 6 months here in USA, I watched 2 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 9:00 p.m. I helped them with their homework, drove they after school to the extra activities, played, fed them snack and dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I have had experience with children ages 6 months to 14 years old. I also have experience watching my younger brothers and sister. Before and after I graduated college I worked at , which is a daycare/ learning music center, where I was a teacher's support and caretaker. I also helped my aunt, she is a private teacher to kids with down syndrome. I also helped with a college program, where I was a caretaker to homeless kids, we spent the day playing and making food to they. I still continue to have experience with children babysitting when someone needs. I am currently looking for a family how I can live in so I could learn more with the kids and with the family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian