Nannies > Pennsylvania > Pottstown
Veronica  E. - Seeking Work in Pottstown
Veronica  E. - Seeking Work in Pottstown

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 17022

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 8 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,NV,PA


I’m a nanny because My name is Veronica and I love taking care of kids. They are so full of life and very entertaining. I starting babysitting my niece and started looking for babysitting jobs ever since. I was a student at Penn State, studying child psychology and human development. I am currently taking time off to save up to go back. In my free time I love painting, reading and acting for community theater. I also love to stay active so I love bike riding, hiking and just being outside. I like to do the same thing with the kids I take care of by getting them out and away from electronics. I also like to bring out their creative sides by doing arts and crafts.


My past childcare experience 2006- Nannied for newborn occasionally for 8 years 2008-Nannied for newborn full time for 3 years 2010-Nannied for family of 6 children for 2 years 2012- Nannied full time for family with 2 children for 2 years.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Armenian

Nationality American