Nannies > Georgia > Powder Springs
Betty  R. - Seeking Work in Powder Springs
Betty  R. - Seeking Work in Powder Springs

Betty a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 2 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because With the experience and the way that I care for children would make me an excellent candidate for a nanny. I have all the qualifications and responsibilities that it takes to be a nanny for a family.


My past childcare experience My name is Betty and I live in Powder Springs, GA and very responsible. I have 2 years experience as a Nanny and 4 years of babysitting experience. I have 10 years of experience in the early childhood field with an Associate’s in Early Childhood Education which I obtained from Chattahoochee Technical College in Dallas, GA. Presently, I am working on my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education at Kaplan University. I am on the Dean’s List as I take my education very seriously. I passed a thorough background check with COGENT which cost $52 for a national clearance that expires in 4 years. This was required for Bright from the Start, Georgia Department of Early Care and Learning. I love helping children in all aspects of their lives and helping them develop and progress in their education. This has been demonstrated through my students that I have educated in the past at Magnolia Learning Center that was based in my home. I truly enjoy observing children learn in their early years as this is the time of life where their brains are like sponges. My passion for children’s education assures a positive outcome of learning. I love spending time with my grandchildren when the time allows me to (who I also enjoyed educating). When we are together it truly is an educational experience. My hobbies include cooking, cleaning, art, sports, music, and dancing. I am very organized, neat, and clean and my #1 priority is to keep your child safe at all times.


Additional comments I look forward to taking care of families loved ones and I appreciate that they respect me enough to trust me with their loved ones. My experience with families and children has taught me these morals.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality African