Bethany F. - Seeking Work in Princeton
Bethany F. - Seeking Work in Princeton

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, NJ 08550

9.37
start: Sep 1, 2013
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I love children I feel like it is one of the most rewarding thing a person can do. I have loved my role the last few year running a Moms morning out group and learned a lot about about lesson plans and treat each day with the kids as a day to learn and discover the world around them. I care for children as the way I would hope some one would care for my children. I am loving respectful and structured.


My past childcare experience THe past two year I have run a group with up to 16 children ages 3 and under. I have worked with three different sets of twin and children ages infants-high school students, I also ran a special needs ministry for four years.


Additional comments I have four children of my own. Three of them will be attending school to some degree. Two will be in full time elementary and the one part time preschool. My husband is going back to school for his graduate degree at Princeton and I am hoping to find a family to work with while we are in NJ. I would love to work with a family that would be able to have their children at my home or open to mine being in their home and allow us to learn and explore not only at home but at the library parks and other close by places. My children are well behaved most of the time and are kind, fun kids. I have many references I would be happy to give you.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American