Nannies > Colorado > Pueblo
Rachel  C. - Seeking Work in Pueblo
Rachel  C. - Seeking Work in Pueblo

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Pueblo, CO 81004

driver’s license
special needs

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO

I’m a nanny because Hello to all the families out there. I am currently looking for that perfect family that I can stay with for a long time. Hopefully full time and a long time, but I can do part time. I have been sitting for almost 12yrs. I am 35. I have all my cpr and first aid certifications. I am also the mother of an 12yr old boy. I have experience with newborns up to teens. I also have experience with special needs children as well. As far as my rates goes I work with the parents as to what they feel comfortable with paying. I am available all day any day. I will also cook, clean, and do anything that needs to be done around the house. I like to take the children to the park, libraries, doing coloring, singing, abc's, numbers for the younger ones, arts and crafts, etc. I can take them to and from school or activities if needed. If I sound like someone you want to care for the most precious things in your life then im here for you. I look forward to helping you with all your childcare needs. Thanks and have a great day.

My past childcare experience My name is Rachel and I've been a daycare provider for 8 yrs. I have currently been a Nanny for the past 2yrs. I have CPR, First aid, medication. and childcare education training every year. I do house work, as well as cooking. I have my own vehicle and am willing to do drop-offs and pickups. I am dedicated to helping your child or children learn and inspire creativity in our day. I plan for us to be a team while while we work together. I'm not big on days off other than holidays, I prefer a fulltime position. Pay is negotiable. I'm proud to be another role model in your childs life! Rachel

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American