Alicia H. - Seeking Work in Quincy
Alicia H. - Seeking Work in Quincy

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02171

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I am looking to continue my nannying career. I have been working for one family for the last four and a half years, but unfortunately, the boys are needing less and less care from me due to school and sports schedules.


My past childcare experience I have just recently ended a 5 year, full time live-out position working as both the nanny and the house manager. The family I worked with was located on the South Shore and due to the boys being in school full time and involved in after school activities and clubs, my position came to an end sadly. Prior to my position with this particular family, I have worked as both a nanny as well as babysitter for children aged newborn to 13 years old for various families. I was also previously employed as a grade 4 teacher for three years. I believe that I have the skills and background that you are looking for and would love to chat! If interested, please let me know when a good time to talk would be for you!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American