Darien P. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Darien P. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Darien a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27612

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because In my opinion, children are the most incredible and rewarding blessing that life has to offer. I would love to be able to have a job that I enjoy and look forward to every morning, and I feel that working as a nanny is a good choice for me. I also want a job where I can keep my daughter with me if possible. She is my world and I would love to not have to be away from her. She is an only child, so I would also love for her to be around other children on a daily basis without being at a daycare.


My past childcare experience I am a single mommy to a beautiful baby girl who is almost 3 years old. I also have an 8 year old baby sister and a 17 year old brother whom I have raised for the most part. Outside of family experience, I have watched children of all ages ranging from newborns to 12 years old.


Additional comments I am looking for a position where I am welcomed not only as an employee, but also as a part of the family. I want to care for children who I can give my heart to and find a family that I am completely comfortable around.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, French

Nationality American