Courtnei M. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Courtnei M. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Courtnei a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27614

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 6 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny because I feel that my nurturing personality can positively feed children's growing nature. I love the fun and adventure of caring for children and how they always have so many interesting views on what is happening around them.


My past childcare experience I received my babysitting, CPR and first aid license. I have been babysitting for ten years. I have a little over a year's worth of nannying experience with a lady who I helped cook and clean while caring for her newborn. I also worked as a full time nanny for a year in addition to having a part time nanny job after that right when I finished school. Since then, I have had several on- call positions. My latest position has been for close to three years caring for one boy since right after his second birthday, now he is almost five and heading to school.


Additional comments Newborn experience School age experience Some tutoring experience Meal prep Special needs experience


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American