Jennifer A. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Jennifer A. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 38

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I want to be a nanny because its such a rewarding and fun job. Every day is different! I think taking kids out and experiencing new things and giving them the one on one attention is really important. I'm loving, honest, patient, fun and safe.


My past childcare experience I have been a live out nanny (for 3 awesome kids, 2,4 and 6)since 1998. I would watch them 1-3 days a week as needed and overnights when needed. Transport to activities and school etc. Cooked meals and helped with homework. Before them i would babysit for a few families in my neighborhood as needed. Experience with my own 7 1/2 yr old and help take care of friends/family when i asked.


Additional comments We have a membership to the Life and Science Museum in Durham and go there alot, i'd love to take your little one(s). I love music at the library, going to feed the ducks and arts and crafts!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American