Janet H. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Janet H. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because Child development has been my interest through-out my life.I have worked with children for over 25 years.


My past childcare experience I have cared for children, infants, toddlers, preschooler's and elementary ages for over 25 years. I do take books, puppets, music and developmental games to the homes of children I care for. I continue attending classes in child care to keep me up to date and learn more for child development Here are a few classes I have taken in the last few months. California Care Health and Safety (required class for anyone who cares for children in the state of Ca.) Cultural Diversity in Early Childhood Programs Witness of Violence Helping Children Cope in a Violent World Child Development through Play Biting Hurts Infant Safety Children with Special Needs: Autism Spectrum Disorder Early Childhood Stress: Serious Stress in Children's Lives Nutrition for Young Children 45-Hr Child Growth and Development, Adult CPR Pediatric First Aid Child CPR Infant CPR


Additional comments I have been Certified with the California Child Care Preventative Health and Safety. Adult CPR, Child CPR, Infant CPR, Pediatric First Aid,


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Armenian

Nationality American