Mary P. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Mary P. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and teaching them how to do things. I like to read to children and play with children.


My past childcare experience Currently, I am working part-time as a nanny for a 5 year old little girl. I'm responsible for taking her to school in the mornings and picking her up in the afternoons, 3-4 days a week. I also am responsible for providing an afternoon snack and making sure that her homework is done. She also loves for me to read to her. Before that, I was a nanny for a family with 3 kids, ages 2, 5, and 8. I was in charge of dropping off the two older kids at school and picking them up. I was in charge of the 2 year-old all day. I made snacks, lunches, and dinners. I also took the kids to and from appointments. I was in charge of making sure the kids did their homework. I also handled bath-time for the 2 year-old and made sure that the older kids bathed. Sometimes, I was in charge of putting the kids to bed as well. My sister has an 11 month old boy, whom I help with. I'm comfortable feeding him and changing him. I also helped my best friend with her kids when they were infants to toddlers.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Armenian

Nationality American