Angibel T. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Angibel T. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Angibel a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27604

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 1 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because To make kids smile.


My past childcare experience People would say that I am good at multitasking, meaning I can manage with more than one child at a time. I'm also energetic, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. I'm mature, nurturing, dependable, honest, punctual, and trustworthy. I've had experience taking care of kids from ages 5 months to 13 years old. I have experience bathing, dressing children. Changing diapers, teaching basic language and math lessons. I also organize and take part in activities such as games, crafts, comic, outings and exercise. Its also very important to me to discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. As well as maintaining a clean and healthy inside and home. Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child, as well as taking care of the emotional comfort of children. Observe them and arrange reports for parents. Carry out light housekeeping duties and basic ground-keeping and if wished pet sitting.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Spanish

Nationality Dominican