Julie M. - Seeking Work in Raleigh
Julie M. - Seeking Work in Raleigh

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27617

14.28
live-out
English
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I love children because they bring a certain joy to each day with their personalities. I am extremely caring when it comes it working with children. My focus is always on the child to make sure that they remain safe while also having fun while in my care. I enjoy learning from experiences with the children I work with. I am very attentive when it comes to attention to detail. I am a hard worker, honest, dependable, family oriented, easy going, reliable, punctual, and consistent. I would love to work with you. i can now, If hired you would know that your children are in great hands.


My past childcare experience I am 27 years old. I have more 10 years experience. Have worked with children for going on ten years now ages 4 months to 9 years


Additional comments i was au pair from a military family in Fayeteville. i am from Colombia, now i just get married, i lives in brier creek area. . Another thing you should know is I LOVE to cook and clean. Please let me know if you have any questions.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Colombian