Nannies > California > Rancho Cordova
Cynthia G. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cordova
Cynthia G. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cordova

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 52

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I absolutely adore children of all ages and the bond that is established between the children and the nanny is most unique. Plus I thoroughly enjoy the domestic lifestyle and caring for children in their home brings me great pleasure and joy.


My past childcare experience My previous employment with families has been with upwards to 3 years until both families were ready to move back to the east coast. I am looking for my new long time family to care for and nurture. I've started with all of them when the children were newborns. Here's some of my major responsibilities: create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for children, supervise our children activities at all times, plan and prepare meals and snack for children, help children dress themselves, place children down for naps, bathe children and prepare for bed, assist children with cleaning up after using the potty+potty training, during nap time, perform housework related to child care, including washing children clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and dusting/cleaning toys, teach children good social manners, play with children both indoors and outdoors, plan and lead educational activities with children including reading, art projects, and reinforcing alphabet, numbers and writing skills, discipline children when necessary and in a manner consistent with parental instructions, drive children to and from activities and administer medicine to children as needed and directed. Job Qualifications and Requirements: -Trustline certified -High school graduate -Some college in early childhood education, infant/toddlers -Experience caring for multiple children -First aid training and child and infant CPR -Mechanically sound car, driver's license, auto insurance, and safe driving history -Authorization to work in the U. S. -English proficiency -Reliable, honest, and trustworthy -Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with no supervision That's to name a few. I have more listed on my profile. If you think I might be a good fit, I would love to hear from you and go over some of the details.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American