Nannies > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Christine J. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cucamonga
Christine J. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cucamonga

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,CO,FL,HI,NJ,NC,OK,OR,SC,WA,DC,ON


I’m a nanny because I love to care for other families children, to see the smiles on their faces when they see me. To connect with children on their level is amazing. The way that he/she grabs my attention in their on little way, reminds me what our future holds. They


My past childcare experience Since 06 I was a Live in Nanny for a wonderful family Monday through Friday, daughter Faith, at the time was 2 and single mother. Since 08 I babysat, since birth, Kayla only on the weekends. From morning to the late evenings sometimes. Mother understood that I needed something full time with more hours and pay. I currently babysit Ben (8 hours a week) who is 17 months old while mom handles things for her business. Also I was a Live-in Nanny full time for a year who currently went to a live-out Nanny for the same family. Starting soon I want to work for a family with one or two children that will give me full time hours Monday through Friday and that is a live-out position. I will be attending school in obtaining a degree in the health care industry so it is ideal that i work close to where I live and where I attend class.


Additional comments I have a positive outlook on life in general and take on work tasks with enthusiasm. I embrace opportunities for growth and aim to expand my experiences in every aspect of my work. I give hundred percent in everything I do and nothing short of that. My outgoing personality and brilliant mind doesn't compare to my love for children. I would have to say that my only disposition right now would be school. My devotion and determine to complete school and receive my degree means so much to me. The best quality about me is that I am multitasked and creating a balance between caring for children and going to school is not a problem for me.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Other