Nannies > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Stacey H. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cucamonga
Stacey H. - Seeking Work in Rancho Cucamonga

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA

I’m a nanny because I sincerely love working with children.

My past childcare experience I have around 10 years of hands on experience working with children of all ages. Hello! I am seeking a position as a nanny utilizing a compassionate approach and exceptional child care skills. My qualifications include the following: * Over 8 years' hands-on experience in child care * College degree including classes in early childhood education and family systems * Specializing in newborns to age 5 years old * Very skilled in handling the unforeseen and crisis situations * Capable of working under no supervision * Excellent judgment * Fluent in English * Valid driver's license with exceptional driving record, insurance, late model vehicle with up-to-date maintenance I am: * Nurturing * Resourceful * Professional approach * Flexible * Self-motivated * Respectful attitude My experience is with the following: * Supervised children from newborns to 12 years of age * Organized both indoor and outdoor activities including educational field trips * Picked-up and dropped off children from school and other activities * Helped children with homework * Prepared nutritional meals and snacks * Organized craft materials and instructed children on how to use them * Preformed basic household shopping and errands * Read stories * Prepared bottles and fed infants * Changed diapers * Bathed infants and supervised older children while bathing * Placed babies down for naps and bedtime * Dressed infants and school age children * TB tested * CPR Certified and First Aid Certified Additional Information I am an animal lover, non-smoker, non-drinker, have a neat appearance and professional attitude. I have a great passion for children and families. I'm available to work part-time, date night, occasional and on call. Rates are negotiable.

Additional comments I feel I have a lot to offer a family. I'm reliable and dependable. I take my job very seriously and understand that the need for stability in a childcare provider is very important to the well being of children.

Level of education College Degree

Languages Arabic, English, Spanish

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.