Stephanie N. - Seeking Work in Randolph
Stephanie N. - Seeking Work in Randolph

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, NJ 07869

8.85
start: Jul 7, 2015
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
English
Spanish

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 3 years nanny

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,FL,GA,MD,NV,NY


I’m a nanny because I've been always involved with the kids and I love it. Being a nanny can be tough sometimes but it's worth it when you see a child development.


My past childcare experience My name is Stephanie. I'm 20 years old and I'm Brazilian but current I'm living in the U. S. I'm looking for a full time live in position job. The reason I'm looking for a live in job it's because it will help me to save some money and keep studying English. I've been working with kids for 3 years already and I also have three nephews whose used to live with me in Brazil since they were born. Since I'm 14yo I'm involved with kids. When my twins nephews were born I was 14 and at that age I started to help my mom & sister taking car of them. After that I got a job in a day care. I used to work part time during my school semester and once I was done with high school I got a full time job. I'm used to taking care of small kids to big ones. I'm totally easy going and flexible with schedules because I understand each family have their own time needs. I'm warn and careful. I like making people feel comfortable around me. I intend to go back home and start my graduation in biology. And since my English is getting pretty good I also want to teach English for kids.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian