Caitlin F. - Seeking Work in Reading
Caitlin F. - Seeking Work in Reading

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Reading, MA 01867

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I have always loved working with children of all ages, and although I am not going to school for a major that involves children, I think it would be great if I could still incorporate them into my life somehow.


My past childcare experience As someone who loves to take care of children, it has always been in my nature to help families take care of their children as well. Orginally, I first started working at The Little Gym in Woburn, MA my senior year of high school. I absolutely loved this position and being able to work with a wide range of ages from 4 months to 12 years. I loved that the job incorporated two of my interests; gymnastics and taking care of children. Also, I have volunteered my time at many different church related daycares in the Reading area along with being a nanny/babysitter for multiple families around me as well. Unfortunately, I had to leave those jobs behind when I started my freshman year of college in the Fall of 2014. Now that I am home for the summer, I am looking for another family that would need help around this time up until the end of August when I go back to school, however, it would be great if the family needed me back for occasional date nights out and other times in need of a nanny as I would love to keep a relationship with them as their child grows! A resume and references are available upon request and if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me as I would love to speak further! Thanks for reading! Caitlin


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Italian