Nannies > Texas > Richmond
Karen K. - Seeking Work in Richmond
Karen K. - Seeking Work in Richmond

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77407

11.42
live-in
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 5 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I'll like to become a nanny because i enjoy working with children and also for the fact that no two days are the same.I like to have variety in my work and nannying provides that for me


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Kareen and I have been babysitting for about 8years and a full time nanny for about 5yrs. I have had experience with children ages 6months to 12 years old. When I was younger I watched 4 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 6:00pm. I helped them with thier homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends for a family who had a handicapped son. I helped with all of the above and made sure he recieved all of his medication. I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins. Before and after I graduated highschool I worked at , which is a daycare/ learning center, where I was a teacher's aide and caretaker.I also worked with two autistic children when I was there. There I worked with children 6months to 3yrs, from 12pm till 9pm Monday -Friday. I also helped with a ccd program, where I was a techer's aide.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French

Nationality African